Client Testimonials

U Med Spa, A Wellness Collective
5 5 Star Rating based on 22 reviews
610 W. Talmadge, Suite B Kearney, NE 68845
308-224-2131

“The lady that gave me my massage was amazing!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

I had my very first massage today.
I’ve had a gift certificate for almost a year before I got brave enough to give it a try.
I was so nervous.
The lady that gave me my massage was amazing!! She explained what she what i needed to do to get ready,( that was my scary part not knowing what to expect)
I got under the nice comfy blankets, she came in and we started to talk. ( which relaxed me)She made me feel comfortable, and oooooo so relaxed.
Now I wish I wouldn’t have waited so long before trying it out!
If you have never tried it I suggest you do at least once in your life.
Cross my fingers I get another gift certificate to do this again!

by

“It was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Just had my first ever massage! It was great! I’m also 33 weeks pregnant and was accommodated perfectly!

by

“I had an amazing experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

My wife gave me a prepaid and planned spa day. I got a 60 minute massage, a facial, a manicure, and a pedicure. I had an amazing experience! I thought the girls were great that did the work and look forward to going back! Thanks for a great day!

by

“What a great spa facility”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

What a great spa facility. Very cozy/relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Had the hr long massage and it was fantastic, left feeling rejuvenated. Would definitely recommend this service to others. Thank you!!

by

“Give them a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

I visited the spa today! They have a beautiful building and possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced. Everyone was smiling, kind and ready to help. I have been to many spas and this one by far has surpassed all of my expectations. Give them a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

by

“Had a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

I had been having neck issues and i went into here and got a massage and had a great experience the massage therapist Sarah Weber did a great job

by

“Extremely nice ladies helped me today!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Extremely nice ladies helped me today!! This was my first massage experience ever, and everyone was kind and accommodating! I’ll be back!

by

“Great people and great atmosphere”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

I had a massage and pedicure today and I couldn’t ask for a better experience! They sure know how to pamper someone. Great people and great atmosphere. Will be booking again soon.

by

“Great place and friendly people!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Great place and friendly people! Can’t wait to try out more of their services!

by

“Love love love U Med!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Love love love U Med!! My favorite spa ever. They treat people right and are always friendly. Most of all they pamper you at a top notch level.

by

“I just had the Best pedicure!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

I just had the Best pedicure! ! Very nice friendly staff! ! I won’t go anywhere else! !!

by

“Kim we are so blessed to have Med Spa in Kearney”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Kim we are so blessed to have Med Spa in Kearney to change residents lives for healthier skin from the inside out – Om Shanti

by

“Great service at a beautiful Spa”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Great service at a beautiful Spa. You feel special every time you walk in. Love how you help my husband won brownie points.

by

“Very happy with all”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Thanks UMed Spa. So far I have enjoyed facial cleaning product, massage, hair removal/laser and now permanent cosmetics. Very happy with all. Glad to have a facility like this is Kearney!

by

“Absolutely amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Absolutely amazing. I’ve already booked myself a massage and facial for my birthday after today’s session!

by

“I had a great massage today!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

I had a great massage today! I will be going back.

by

“Very kind staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Very kind staff. Very accommodating for me. I look forward to my next visit.

by

“Fabulous massage”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 8, 2019

Fabulous massage and facial today!

by

“Love this place!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2016

Love, love, love this place!

by

“The staff is so very pleasant and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2016

The staff is so very pleasant and knowledgeable. Who wouldn’t want to come after their first visit? I love it!!

by

“We are so blessed to have Med Spa in Kearney”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2016

We are so blessed to have Med Spa in Kearney to change residents lives for healthier skin from the inside out!

by

“Beautiful place!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2016

Beautiful place!

by